SUBMITTED SNAPSHOT: Teachers For Tomorrow Program

Emory & Henry College has partnered with Washington County Public School’s Teachers For Tomorrow program. High school students who are a part of the program will receive benefits from Emory & Henry because of the new agreement. Emory & Henry President Jake Schrum and Assistant Superintendent Jeff Noe (front row) along with Melissa Buckles, Rachel Sexton, Jackson Booth, Catherine Baker, Eli Yarber, Ethan Breeding and Don Blackburn (back row) in celebration of the new partnership.

Welcome to the Conversation

No name-calling, personal insults or threats. No attacks based on race, gender, ethnicity, etc. No writing with your caps lock on – it's screaming. Keep on topic and under 1,500 characters. No profanity or vulgarity. Stay G- or PG-rated.
Load comments